Restaurant «Biblioteka»

Type of kitchen:
European, Russian, local
Capacity:
60 people

For You we have created a unique menu, unique you will not find nor resting in Alushta, in the Crimea. We invite You to appreciate the original combination of classic dishes made by the chef with the capital accent.

Our restaurant is the perfect venue for weddings, anniversaries and corporate events in the Crimea.

We know that every guest of the restaurant – a unique foodie, which is why our menu provides the ability to create their own unusual dishes from ordinary ingredients.

From the first minute You will be fascinated by the interior, and breathtaking views from the panoramic Windows – will not leave You indifferent, because the restaurant "Biblioteka" is located at the highest point of Alushta!

The design of the interior in eclectic style, brutal, but aesthetically pleasing and elegant due to modern and high quality materials, rich textures and original details. A harmonious combination of interior decoration, with the picturesque nature of the Crimea for the panoramic Windows is able to impress the most demanding audience.

But if you came to rest in the Crimea with the children, our special children's menu of environmentally friendly farm products, small will delight gourmets and will not leave indifferent even the greatest nehochuh!

Ресторан «Бiблiотека»

Тип кухни:
Европейская, русская, локальная
Вместимость:
60 чел.

Для Вас мы создали уникальное меню, аналогов которому вы не найдете отдыхая ни в Алуште, ни в Крыму. Мы предлагаем Вам оценить оригинальное сочетание классических блюд в авторском исполнении со столичным акцентом.

Наш ресторан — идеальное место для проведения свадеб, юбилеев и корпоративных мероприятий в Крыму.

Мы знаем, что каждый гость ресторана – неповторимый гурман, именно поэтому наше меню предусматривает возможность создания своих собственных необычных блюд из обычных ингредиентов.

С первых минут Вы будете очарованы интерьером, а захватывающие виды из панорамных окон – не оставят Вас равнодушными, ведь ресторан «Бiблiотека» находится в самой высокой точке Алушты!

Дизайн интерьера, выполненный в эклектичном стиле, брутален, но при этом эстетичен и изящен за счет современных и качественных материалов, богатых фактур и оригинальных деталей. А гармоничное сочетание внутреннего убранства, с живописной природой Крыма за панорамными окнами способно поразить самую взыскательную публику. 

А если вы приехали на отдых в Крым с детьми, наше специальное детское меню  из экологически чистых фермерских продуктов, порадует маленьких гурманов и не оставит равнодушным даже самых великих нехочух!