Booking rooms

Resort club «Dачi»

Rooms
from 4800 rub./day
Special offers
Services
Resort club «Dачi»
Alushta

In the mountains, in a nature reserve, away from the busy roads and bustle of the resort towns created a unique holiday Club for those who knows what for a perfect vacation in the Crimea, especially with children, a compromise is not possible.

Guests of the Club has everything you need for the best vacation in the Crimea with children, friends, loved ones and alone: closed guarded territory, a restaurant, modern SPA center, two pools, a Playground, and a private fruit garden and of course 20 superior Villas which will not leave You indifferent and will be much more comfortable any of the hotels in the Crimea in Alushta in particular.

It is a place where modern technology and safety combined with endless comfort and a friendly atmosphere. Where you can fully indulge in relaxation in the Crimea, leaving all the problems aside.

Our Club provides a unique opportunity to combine all the available types of recreation in Alushta avoiding the hustle and bustle of crowded hotels of the Crimea.

You can listen to the birds singing, enjoy the stunning views of sea, mountains and unique wildlife, and within 5 minutes be in the center of Alushta and immerse yourself in the flavor of the lively promenade of one of the best cities on the southern coast of Crimea.

Recreation club «Dачi»is a combination of classical traditions of hospitality of the Crimea, home coziness and unique atmosphere with first class service.

Our staff will do everything possible at any time so that you can enjoy a wonderful, serene vacation.

Бронирование номеров

Курортный клуб «Dачi»

Номера
от 4800 руб./сут.
Акции
Услуги
Курортный клуб «Dачi»
г. Алушта

В горах, на территории природного заповедника, вдали от шумных дорог и суеты курортных городов создан уникальный Курортный Клуб для тех, кто знает, что для идеального отдыха в Крыму, особенно с детьми, компромисс невозможен.

В распоряжении гостей Клуба есть все необходимое для лучшего отдыха в Крыму с детьми, друзьями, любимыми и в одиночестве: закрытая охраняемая территория, ресторан авторской кухни, современный SPA-центр, два бассейна, детская площадка, собственный фруктовый сад и, конечно, 20 превосходных Дач которые не оставят Вас равнодушными и будут намного уютней любых гостиниц в Крыму и в Алуште в частности.

Это место, где современные технологии и безопасность сочетаются с безграничным комфортом и дружелюбной атмосферой. Где вы можете полностью отдаться отдыху в Крыму, оставив все проблемы в стороне.

Наш Клуб предоставляет уникальную возможность совмещать все доступные виды отдыха в Алуште избегая суеты и многолюдности гостиниц Крыма.

Вы можете слушать пение птиц, наслаждаться потрясающими видами моря, гор и неповторимой дикой природой, а уже через 5 минут оказаться в центре Алушты и погрузиться в колорит оживленной набережной одного из лучших городов Южного берега Крыма.

Курортный клуб «Дачи» это сочетание классических традиций гостеприимства Крыма, домашнего уюта и неповторимой атмосферы с первоклассным уровнем обслуживания.

Наши сотрудники в любое время сделают все возможное, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться чудесным, безмятежным отдыхом.